Guest Reviews

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

I would highly recommend this accommodation. The pictures do not do it justice as to how adorable the unit is and how comfortable it is for a family retreat. We were a family of five and were delighted with how functional the layout was and its proximity to the bay. Sunset Rentals was very professional managing the unit and responsive. The girls borrowed bikes from them and had a fun day pedaling around. Great location with some Mission Beach favorites like The Mission, Better Buzz and Miss Bs within walking distance. A total winner for a Mission Beach getaway.

Sarah
March 24th, 2018

Bay Front Jewel TOP QUALITY CONDO

Beautifully remodeled unit. FYI there is one flight of stairs to the first level which is the kitchen, living room, 3rd bedroom/den and full bath and another flight to the master and 2nd bedroom (which both have full baths). They state 5 balconies. The ones off the 3rd bedroom/Den and the 2nd bedroom upstairs are really not usable except to open up for airflow. The one off the kitchen is just wide enough for the grill (see picture on website). The one off the living room and master are the best as they have a view of the bay and the one off the living room has 2 bar stools. The patio on the ground level is very nice. It has a gas fireplace, seats 7 and has a nice big umbrella to open for rain or sun protection.

Debra L.
June 1st, 2017

Bayside Getaway in S. Mission Steps to Mission Bay

Clean, comfortable, and a good location.

Greg Y.
July 13th, 2017

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

We and a group of friends used this place as our home base during our wedding weekend in San Diego. It was a great place to decompress after all the crazy festivities and located in a fun area. Besides the beach and the bay, there were plenty of restaurants and bars around to keep our wedding party entertained.
Thank you so much You really helped make our simple wedding weekend comfortable.

Ellie S.
May 19th, 2017

Isthmus Vacation

We had a great time at the house. Great house, very nice, and so close to the beach! Thanks for everything!

Shelby K.
April 3rd, 2014

Ocean Point 106 GREAT LOCATION W/ Pool

You cannot get a better place to stay so close to the beach! Love, love, loved staying here! Pictures do not do this unit justice. It was much bigger than appeared in photos. The unit had all the amenities that you could ask for in a place by the beach. They could use some better lighting in the living, bath and bedrooms, coming from a few girls who needed light to get ready.The condo is right in the middle of everything you could possibly want out of Pacific Beach. Walking distance to all PB has to offer; restaurants, nightlife and obviously the BEACH! They were doing construction to the front of the building as well as above our unit while we were there which was a bummer but did not detract from the stay. Also, the parking garage is a bit tight. especially if you drive something larger than a midsize SUV, as I do. But I found that there was plenty of free parking nearby. This was the perfect place to stay for a San Diego getaway. Had the best stay! Cannot wait to come back!!

Ashley R.
January 12th, 2017

Bay Front Beauty 1st CLASS 2 Bedroom Condo

It is an amazing cozy house, in front of the ocean. You you love it!!

Marsida
March 22nd, 2019

Perfect Mission Beach/Bay Location 3 BR W/ Patio

What a cute and convenient beach house! It was so close to the beach, bay, & many delicious eateries. The house was also equipped with everything we needed to make or stay comfortable, including everything for the beach (towels, umbrellas, boogie boards, etc.), beach cruisers, and all the necessary toiletries. I especially loved all the patios that it has to offer and a back yard with a fire pit! We were able to book this place last minute and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful San Deigo vacation rental.

April and Ben
March 1st, 2017

South Mission Luxury

The house was amazing, spacious, and well stocked! Great location. Free bike rentals were a big plus.

Courtney H.
April 22nd, 2015

Bay Front Beauty

We loved staying at this condo, it is so beautiful and the location is amazing! First off, it is so cute and beachy inside, and we instantly felt at home. The wood floors are a really nice touch. There is a beautiful, gourmet kitchen so we were able to cook some of our own meals. Sitting out on the patio for some boardwalk people watching was really fun during breakfast. Second, the location is perfect. You can walk right out onto the bay for some relaxed, kid-friendly fun. There's a marina like a two minute walk away where you can rent paddleboards, kayaks, catamarans, etc. If you want some more action, you can walk right across the street to the beach. There are also great food options, cafes, and fun bars within walking distance. Also, it has AIR CONDITIONING!! That made such a huge difference on a hot weekend, and very few of the rentals I looked at had it. All in all, we had an amazing time and can't wait to come back for another stay!!

Katie E
September 18th, 2015
Stayed with us? Write a review.

Specials

  • Pacific View PRIVATE COMFORTABLE Home Sleeps 10 W/ Garage

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 10 Pets: NO
    Type: Home
    Rates as low as
    $440.00 / night
  • Ocean Point 410 VERY CLEAN W. Great Views!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 1 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $155.00 / night
  • See the Sea #2 OCEAN FRONT Sleeps 6

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $265.00 / night
  • Mission Bay Getaway GREAT PLACE GREAT RATES!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Condo
    Rates as low as
    $185.00 / night
  • The Mission STEPS TO BEACH!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 3 Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 8 Pets: NO
    Type: Condo Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $485.00 / night
  • Toulon Palapa COZY BEACH COTTAGE W/ Parking and Laundry!!

    view rental details
    Bedrooms: 2 Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6 Pets: No
    Type: Home Be the first to review
    Rates as low as
    $215.00 / night